Local Arrangements Committee

Chair: Jan Voss, Creative Transportation Solutions
Vice Chair: Jared Duivestein, Parsons
Technical Program Chair: Billy Dong, City of Vancouver
Volunteer Coordinator: Niraj Sunuwar, Urban Systems
Technical Tours Chair: Alvin Tse, ISL Engineering
Social Events Co-Chairs: Shara Viaje & Dennis Wu, Mott MacDonald
Trade Show Chair: Gary Vlieg, Creative Transportation Solutions
District Liaison: Ryan Vanderputten, CITE

CITE Executive Committee (2022-2024)

President: Ryan Vanderputten, City of Calgary
Vice President: Pedram Izadpanah, True North Safety
Secretary-Treasurer: Iniri Akhnoukh, City of Calgary
District Director: Edward Soldo, City of Hamilton
Past President: Julia Salvini, Salvini Consulting

District Administrator: Steven Garner
Communications Coordinator: Evonne Winchiu Donaher

Photo Credits


Credit: Tourism Vancouver

Credit: Kyle Thacker, Unsplash

Credit: Tourism Vancouver

Credit: Tourism Vancouver

Hotel & Travel

Credit: Diego Mazz, Unsplash

Women greeting each other with an elbow bump wearing masks outdoors

Credit: Gustavo Fring, Pexels

Credit: Luc Tribolet, Unsplash

Call for Abstracts

Credit: Evonne Donaher

Credit: Tourism Vancouver

Sponsor & Exhibit

Credit: Stephen H, Unsplash

Credit: Dan Darius (PSD Mockup)


Credit: Aditya Chinchure, Unsplash